UOG search committee announces finalists for president








        MANGILAO — The University of Guam Presidential Search Committee on May 22 announced the names of the three finalists for UOG President in a release to media. The names of the three finalists are Thomas W. Krise, Bruce T. Murphy and Hamid Shirvani.         

        The three finalists will be invited to visit the campus in June to meet with students, faculty, Interim President Robert A. Underwood, the . . .

This content is available only to subscribers. If you are a member, please log in.

Share This Post