Kamalen Karidat elects new board members

HAGÅTÑA, Guam — The board of Kamalen Karidat Inc. elected a new board of directors, according to a Jan. 16 release. The new directors, who were elected on Jan. 15 to serve a one-year term, are Archbishop Michael J. Byrnes, chairman; John Taitano, vice-chairman; Frank L.G. Lujan Jr., treasurer; Joyce Crisostomo, secretary; Kathy Calvo-Sgro, director; Mayor Robert Hofmann, director; Cynthia Cabot, director; and Rosie Tainatongo and Fred Rodruquez as associate members.

  The new board voted to hold a special meeting on Jan. 19 at the Kusinan Kamalen building in Hagåtña to address . . .

This content is available only to subscribers. If you are a member, please log in.

Share This Post