Saipan Chamber of Commerce announces nominees for 2016 Business Person of the Year

  SUSUPE, Saipan — The Saipan Chamber of Commerce announced on Jan. 6 nominees for the 2016 Business Person of the Year.

  The nominees are:

  • Donna Krum, president of Friends First Marketing, which does business as Island Smiles Dental Plan
  • Hans Mickelson, sales and marketing manager of IT&E
  • James T. Arenovski, president of Island Training Solutions
  • John M. Compton, CEO of IT&E
  • Michael S. Sablan, vice president finance and administration of Triple J Enterprises
  • Tyrell Pauling, director of food and beverage of Hyatt Regency . . .

    This content is available only to subscribers. If you are a member, please log in.

Share This Post