Focus – Issue 187

Sun, Jul 4th 2010

(From left) President Emmanuel Mori, Federated States of Micronesia; President Jurelang Zedkaia, Marshall Islands; Gov. Felix P. Camacho, Guam; Gov. Benigno R. Fitial, Northern Mariana Islands; Gov. Sebastian Anefal, Yap; Lt. Gov. William Tosie, Kosrae; Gov. Wesley Simina, Chuuk; and Harry R. Fritz, minister of natural resources, environment and tourism, Palau National Government and representative for President Johnson Toribiong.

(From left) Thomas Linden, coordinator, NMI Military Integration Management Committee; Michael J. Ada, secretary of commerce, NMI Department of Commerce; Gary D. Kuwabara, western regional director; Richard V. Solander, project manager, both from the Office of Economic . . .

This content is available only to subscribers. If you are a member, please log in.

Share This Post